Reminder Secure
Profile Back To Profile Seperator
Username: AmyBeloved ID: 172934 Name: Amy Age: 27
Amy Bust: 34in (86cm)
Waist: 26in (66cm)
Height70in (5' 10") (177cm)
Hips: 34in (86cm)
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Dark Brown
Weight: 137lbs (62kg)

Country: United Kingdom
Region: County Durham
City: Durham
Work Preference
Fitness Model
Stock Photo
Fashion
Runway
Print Magazine
Swimwear
Lingerie
Glamour
Nude
Parts Modeling
Hair
Topless
Gothic
Contact AmyBelovedEmailView profile
magpie1 recommends AmyBeloved
Added by magpie1 on 20 April 2016, shoot arranged for April 2016

Amy and I work together quite often yet she still puts up with me!

A really lovely person and friend and wonderful, inspiring model who puts her own creative input to the shoot so its a proper partnership and collaboration in the final results.

Amy tunes into the themes straightaway, with a 'go for it' approach and can also decipher my suggestions and occasional pose "demonstration!"

Every shoot with Amy is a fresh, enjoyable session which results in excellent images and anticipation for the next one.
Amcam123 recommends AmyBeloved
Added by Amcam123 on 26 November 2015, shoot arranged for November 2015

My second shoot with Amy, we had good coms before the shoot & adapted ideas as we went. The shoot was relaxed , friendly & productive as ever, with this super young lady. We discussed plans for a two model shoot which I hope comes off. I highly recommend Amy for her talent, friendliness and her coffee.
Thanks Amy.
zoomman recommends AmyBeloved
Added by zoomman on 09 February 2015, shoot arranged for February 2015

I recently had my extremely belated(all my fault) second shoot with Amy,once again over at her place..


As before,Amy presented herself immaculately prepared and ready to shoot..(after a catch up and a cuppa)!!


I'd noticed lately how much her modelling ability has improved,personally I thought she was fabulous then but now she models on a different level..effortlessly flowing from one pose to another.



I regard Amy very highly and think she's a model who everyone should attempt to have in their ports..I guarantee she wouldn't disappoint and I certainly hope she allows me the pleasure of another shoot SOON!!
EddieD recommends AmyBeloved
Added by EddieD on 21 October 2014, shoot arranged for October 2014

Where do I start?

This lady is brilliant!!!

Amy is great fun and extremely easy to work with. From first contact through to the shoot I knew where we were with ideas I was throwing her way. A very good communicator.

The shoot was fun if not down right hilarious. We had a good laugh and were talking throughout whilst taking plenty of great pics. The downside of all that was 2 hours went in the blink of an eye.

Amy's posing was spot on, shot after shot after shot. Where direction with needed (not much) Amy was quick to grasp what I talking about and delivered the pose first time every time.

So the question is not would I shoot with Amy again, but WHEN can I shoot with Amy again?
Buddygb recommends AmyBeloved
Added by Buddygb on 16 October 2014, shoot arranged for October 2014

I was travelling in the NE and approached Amy to see if she was free for a shoot and am delighted to say she was... I may have to head that way a lot more often if this is the result!

Pre shoot communications were excellent - concise, regular and to the point. I found Amy to be very well prepared and after a very welcome tea we were ready to go. Amy's experience and natural ability were immediately evident as she posed fluidly, naturally and with creative flair. She works extremely well doing her own thing and responds to direction when needed or offered.

Amy in person is charming, articulate and great fun and you can take her fabulous look as read. The shoot flew by and before I knew it I was heading back onto the A1 with big smiles and a memory card full of great shots.

If I happen to be heading North again soon I would happily work with Amy again - in fact I'd happily drive all the way just to work with her again! I can confidently say if you book Amy you will be in for a very productive, rewarding and fun shoot.

Tell her I sent you... :)

B.
davidwest recommends AmyBeloved
Added by davidwest on 18 August 2014, shoot arranged for August 2014

My first shoot with Amy today will certainly not be my last.

Before I met her I was impressed by how pleasant and efficient her communication was.

When I met her I was even more impressed. She is striking in appearance with a face and a figure to die for.(especially those legs!)

She works the camera like the true professional that she is. She really tries to get the shots you want.

But this girl is a lady and its a refreshing change to work with someone like Amy.

We shot from her home which is spacious with good light, loads of space and lovely and clean.

A fantastic shoot Amy.......

Thanks so much

David
langley recommends AmyBeloved
Added by langley on 12 August 2014, shoot arranged for August 2014

A photo-shoot with Amy today, in and around Whitby. Its a pleasure to work with Amy, she is open to your ideas and includes some of her own.
Amy is an intelligent, beautiful lady and a 100 % professional model and it shows.
Will I work with Amy again - If this was the X factor, that would be 4 yes`s.
Thanks Amy for an amazing day.
Bryslot recommends AmyBeloved
Added by Bryslot on 21 July 2014, shoot arranged for July 2014

Another great shoot and even though it was at very short notice, Amy came up with lots of good ideas with her usual confidence. A top model with looks (and legs!) to cover any theme required.
Highly recommended.
clearview_photography recommends AmyBeloved
Added by clearview_photography on 20 June 2014, shoot arranged for June 2014

Amy and I have worked together a number of times and did so again earlier this week

Amy is the perfect model, you can see from her portfolio she has the looks, what you cant see is she also has the perfect attitude, always on time, great communicator and fun

Whether a total newcomer or experienced professional working with Amy can provide the perfect shoot

I’m not sure why we hadn’t worked together for a while but I wont be making that mistake again
Baldrick recommends AmyBeloved
Added by Baldrick on 04 June 2014, shoot arranged for June 2014

I had another shoot with Amy this time on location on a farm
She arrived on time as usual looking beautiful as always,funny,chatty & great sense of humour but still being professional to bag the shot.
I think she might be trading her car in for a tractor I think she liked it lol
Couldn't recommend Amy enough.
Illuminati recommends AmyBeloved
Added by Illuminati on 29 April 2014, shoot arranged for December 2013

I've had a few shoots with Amy now... every one has been brilliant! I can't recommend Amy highly enough.

A lovely person and an exceptional model. Amy can work to directions, and can equally contribute her own great ideas and poses to a shoot.

She's professional in her attitude, while retaining a genuinely nice persona, and we've booked another shoot for early May.

Others have sung Amy's praises, and anyone who works with her will doubtless do the same in future.

Looking forward to our May shoot, Amy.
Martin_03 recommends AmyBeloved
Added by Martin_03 on 06 April 2014, shoot arranged for March 2014

Had another great shoot last week with Amy at her home.
She has a warm and friendly personality and is so easy to work with taking direction well as well as contributing her own ideas.
She is a really great model with a fantastic figure and I can fully recommend her.
PhotosbyMarshall recommends AmyBeloved
Added by PhotosbyMarshall on 04 April 2014, shoot arranged for April 2014

I had the pleasure of my first shoot with Amy today, what can I say about her, before the shoot her communications were excellent, on arrival Amy was ready to start work after a short discussion on the brief for the shoot. Once started Amy is extremely capable of self direction and is also not adverse to taking direction, she is a perfectionist in all the poses and to her credit she can hold them for extended period of time. I would highly recommend Amy to all levels of photographer, she has lots of ideas and will freely help a photographer if he/she is trying to get a specific pose. I have already discussed a further out door shoot in the very near future. Amy thanks for a brilliant day
Bluejohn recommends AmyBeloved
Added by Bluejohn on 04 April 2014, shoot arranged for March 2014

Had a shoot with Amy at her lovely home. She is an excellent model. She was well prepared and took direction well whilst making her own contributions to the shoot. Highly recommended.
davejohn recommends AmyBeloved
Added by davejohn on 07 March 2014, shoot arranged for March 2014

What a perfect way to round off my Scotland and the North East tour, a short notice shoot with the beautiful Amy Beloved. We shot at her lovely home, which is better than any studio,

Amy is so easy to work with, she has a fantastic wardrobe, moves from pose to pose as fast as you can shoot, likes a laugh, didn't scold me when I broke her dining room table and makes coffee just the way I like it...what more can I add, can't wait to work with her again. Thanks Amy for a great shoot...
cwill86825 recommends AmyBeloved
Added by cwill86825 on 17 February 2014, shoot arranged for February 2014

Had a great first shoot with Amy (won't be the last)
Amy poses herself with ease as well as takes direction when a specific idea is needed.
She is great fun to work with. We chatted the whole way through the shoot and the time just flew by.
In the 2 hours we accomplished 4/5 outfit changes and a few different lighting setups.
I highly recommend Amy to any photographer from amateur to pro. She will give you some images to enhance your portfolio.
Will definitely work with again.
NBG22 recommends AmyBeloved
Added by NBG22 on 11 February 2014, shoot arranged for February 2014

11 Feb 2014

Great shoot today with Amy at her home, it was fantastic to have another photo shoot with Amy, way overdue. As always truly professional, great choice of backdrops at her house. I think we managed to get the best pictures I have taken of her. Cannot recommend her enough.

30 August 2012

Another fantastic photo shoot with Amy she gets better with every shoot, this time she was joined by her friend Kym Hodgson and believe me they work great together. To repeat myself from previous feed back Amy is a truly professional model, if you book her you will not be disappointed.

10 August 2012

A fourth successful shoot with Amy today she keeps getting better each time we work together, loads of energy, a great laugh, hardworking which resulted in great pictures.


1st May 2012

I had the immense pleasure of working with Amy again today, arrived early and well prepared. A versatile model with a lovely personality easy to get along with which allowed for a very productive and effortless shoot. Highly recommended.
08 June 2012

Third shoot with Amy, again pre-shoot comms before the shoot were faultless, arrived early and well prepared. Truly professional throughout the shoot. The sort of model photographers want enthusiastic, sparkling personality and reliable great to work with makes taking photographs easy.
borojohn recommends AmyBeloved
Added by borojohn on 11 February 2014, shoot arranged for February 2014

Yet another fantastic productive shoot. As always professional in her manner and work. Highly recommended. Thanks.
2webmedia recommends AmyBeloved
Added by 2webmedia on 06 February 2014, shoot arranged for December 2013

Had a really great shoot with Amy. She is really easy to work with- friendly, chatty, down to earth, and is very professional and hard working, taking direction well and knowing what works in front of the camera :)
GreenEye recommends AmyBeloved
Added by GreenEye on 01 February 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

I have just returned from a shoot with Amy, which was arranged at short notice and very efficiently. Amy is easy to get along with and very good to work with. She is an intelligent model with a very professional approach but also good fun - and was not put off by my rambling conversation!

She has a wonderful tall and toned figure well suited to art nude, where her poses range between graceful and powerful. She has a look which also suits a number of other genres including glamour and fashion. If you get a chance to work with Amy, don't hestitate - you won't be disappointed.
Fuchsia1942 recommends AmyBeloved
Added by Fuchsia1942 on 28 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

My second shoot, after a much too long gap of 18 months, with the splendid and beautiful Amy Beloved, in her home. We had great fun together on our first shoot and our second was no different. Time shot by. The shoot was very productive and we have many superb images, of competition standard. Amy has an extensive wardrobe and there are opportunities to shoot in daylight as well as using your own studio flash. When I think back on my shoots with Amy it will be with great pleasure: we hit it off, we have great respect for one another and it was 4 hours so well spent. Very highly recommend Amy. Our third shoot will not be delayed.
Kantaka recommends AmyBeloved
Added by Kantaka on 14 January 2014, shoot arranged for November 2013

Matt and I have worked with Amy quite a number of times over the last twelve months and hope to continue doing so!

She always arrives on time with clothes appropriate for the style of shoot. After the now customary cup of tea/chat Amy always works hard to help us achieve whatever is on our shoot plan for the day, moving between different styles of material with ease.

Recently we had the chance to shoot her alongside another model which was great fun and yielded fantastic results.

A really versatile model for both stills and video - I hope we'll be seeing Amy a lot more this year! x
shauny261 recommends AmyBeloved
Added by shauny261 on 07 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

What a wonderful model Amy is,

We arranged and shot in her lovely home, it had some cool areas and rooms to shoot in.

Amy herself was just great to be with, she is open, friendly and very quick to change from one pose to another with ease the shoot was full of chat laughter and fun from both sides throughout.

Any is a stunning model, beautiful, capable of offering endless posing opportunities without direction if desired.

Hair and make-up perfect, Amy is totally aware of exactly what works for her.

I 100% would work with her again and recommend her to everyone. She has a great professional attitude towards her work and was a pleasure working with her Thanks Amy for a great shoot…Kind regards….Shaun
DTfotoart recommends AmyBeloved
Added by DTfotoart on 04 December 2013, shoot arranged for December 2013

I have now photographed Amy three times...this goes to show just what a great model she is.
The latest shoot was in her lovely home that has an ideal 'boudoir set'. Amy has a sensible and professional approach to her work and I have no hesitation in recommending her.
david1500 recommends AmyBeloved
Added by david1500 on 29 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

I have been on many shoots with Amy a young lady who is fabulous to be with , stunningly beautiful , the style and ability that Amy has makes for a dream model . This is one young lady not to be missed .
Thank you for a wonderful day , David xx
chezza01 recommends AmyBeloved
Added by chezza01 on 23 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

wonderful model and so professional! loved every minute of the shoot, Amy is hardworking and she makes you feel so comfortable. highly recommended and hope we get to do another shoot together. :)
canonpro5 recommends AmyBeloved
Added by canonpro5 on 20 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

Wednesday 20th November. A dream Shoot.

Amy and I finally got together for our long awaited first shoot. The session was at Amy’s lovely home and we had disgust well in advance what we both wanted from our shoot.

Amy was everything I expected, a great well-toned body, professional, good conversationalist, posed effortlessly and was soon relaxed and chilled with me (thank you for your trust Amy).

Amy and I gelled into our first shoot very quickly and from the first few frames off the camera I knew we were in for a cracking 2 hour shoot.

Amy seemed to sense each frame capture I was after, it was a Dream Shoot with Amy and they are far & few between.

The images we both created together were enjoyable, fun, effortless with great results. 10/10 and *****Stars.

I hope Amy enjoys our images as much as I do, and I would love to work with her again soon.

Amy, you are good company and a great host too. Top marks. XXX

Mike Brown
Photography Cleveland.
jackw recommends AmyBeloved
Added by jackw on 18 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

Finally got Amy into the studio again and boy is she some model . Armed with an extensive portable wardrobe we soon got some fantastic shots . There are a few models who i would put into the "best" class -Amy is one of those models -very professional, always punctual ,immaculate wardrobe,full of ideas ,and lovely temperament and goes to great lengths to get the right shot . Just a great model .
CriticalAperture recommends AmyBeloved
Added by CriticalAperture on 16 November 2013, shoot arranged for October 2013

I absolutely love working with Amy, and this shoot was no different apart from she was even more fun to work with than ever. I'll definately be working on another shoot like this in the very near future, and Amy is already pencilled in for it!
northerncam recommends AmyBeloved
Added by northerncam on 30 October 2013, shoot arranged for October 2013

A wonderful model with a fabulous body and a great personality. I was welcomed with a needed cup of tea and we chatted through the session before we started. Amy had pre-prepared and the shoot itself went smoothly. She was happy to take direction as well as input her own ideas and I achieved some fabulous results. Professional yet easy going Amy is someone I would highly recommend to others.
MGeoff recommends AmyBeloved
Added by MGeoff on 30 October 2013, shoot arranged for October 2013

Had a 2nd shoot with Amy yesterday, really good fun and full of ideas.

Good comms, well organised and makes a nice cuppa too!

If you're looking for an intelligent and attractive model in great shape, look no further :)
billy1300 recommends AmyBeloved
Added by billy1300 on 28 October 2013, shoot arranged for October 2013

Have worked with Amy now for over a year and this was my 5th shoot with her. This shoot was with a difference as I worked with Amy's good friend Leanna for a girl on girl shoot. Both were brilliant and the shoot went far too quick. I got some amazing shots which I will post on here soon. Thanks again Amy and Leanna and would highly recommend both any time.
Axon_Plexus recommends AmyBeloved
Added by Axon_Plexus on 30 September 2013, shoot arranged for September 2013

I had a fabulous shoot with Amy today. Although it was a somewhat downcast day, that didn't deter her. Shooting indoors relying on Natural light, I got some surprisingly brilliant results. This was my first shoot with Amy and she was great. From the moment she greeted me with a coffee till the end of the shoot. She is very professional and poses well. She communicates brilliantly and needs little coaxing to get the best from her. I cane away from the shoot proud to know I got some awesome shots that are definitely going in my portfolio. Oh and if your I-Phone battery is dead she will even charge it up for you!
michael61 recommends AmyBeloved
Added by michael61 on 24 September 2013, shoot arranged for September 2013

Worked with Amy and Kym today on a shoot that required real energy,enthusiasm and willingness to work really hard to get results and I must say both were fantastic . Very open to ideas and great at chipping in their own ideas too . Great ideas at that . Really enjoyed it and the results are terrific.
Great looking girls who took direction very well.
Cannot recommend highly enough
spawnangel recommends AmyBeloved
Added by spawnangel on 07 September 2013, shoot arranged for September 2013

Had a fantastic shoot with Amy again, we both had plenty of ideas for this shoot and it went really well. I am very happy working with this young lady Amy certainly knows how to work in front of the camera and she is a natural. I Definitely recommend Amy for any serious photographer.Thank you for your time Amy look forward to next time..... x
BarleyFields recommends AmyBeloved
Added by BarleyFields on 02 September 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

Having shot Amy several times since. . . .

I travelled to Durham for a family weekend but Amy and I manages to squeeze in a 2 hour shoot at her place. What an absolute joy! She greeted me like a long lost friend and made me so welcome in her beautiful home, where she has set the top storey apart for photography. It is beautifully furnished. And there Amy became pure poetry - in motion. She seemed more relaxed than ever. She gave me soft, subtle, sexy, sometimes smiling, sometimes sultry, sometimes pensive poses - that were sublime. I was carried and blown away.

And all. let it be stressed, in a totally professional way.

The words of the song have kept running through my head since the shoot. "I love every movement, There's nothing I would change; she doesn't need improvement; she's much too nice to rearrange." The images she has given me are quite simply to die for. I went up to Durham as a family event to an exhibition and to celebrate my birthday. But strictly 'entre nous' it will always be remembered by those all too brief two hours when I had this seemingly dreamlike shoot - with Amy.

______________________________________

Added by BarleyFields on Saturday, January 05, 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

I added this on October 4th 2012

I had a shoot with Amy today. I have never before photographed a girl wtih a more beautiful figure. She has a superb figure for art nude work and we have created fantastic images in the studio and the environment. I mean FANTASTIC!

Amy is totally professional. She came punctually at the time we agreed despite making a round trip of 180 (perhaps more) miles. Her communications were first class - she kept me informed from start to finish. She came with armfuls of outfits - far more than we could use in a week. She took direction but didn’t much need it. My style was different to what she has been used to but she was totally committed and successful in producing the images I wanted.

Above all Amy was very pleasant company - nothing was too much trouble. She was fun to work with and we had a laugh. I can totally recommend Amy to any photographer. She is beautiful.

I will be booking her again as soon as it is possible.

______________________________________________

So accordingly I booked her again

All the above of course still held true. But yesterday I found that after talking and getting to understand each other even better we could achieve so much more. I asked her to pin her hair back and she obliged with enthusiasm and it made such a difference for my work. We concentrated mainly on art nude work and she was utterly superb quite outstanding. She understands the genre and can create superb moods with her body and of course her face.

When I said that she was outstandingly beautiful with the perfect figure I don't think she really believed me. But the truth is that your figure is perfectly proportioned from head to toe - every part of her is just right for every other part. And she is so majestic and tall. That's a very rare achievement in my opinion, though perhaps you may think I’ve lived a sheltered life.

If you think that I have gone off my trolley writing all this, in that case I would book Amy and see if you can still remain on track. I will certainly be booking her again and in all probability I will make her a regular contributor for my work.
neildavis recommends AmyBeloved
Added by neildavis on 20 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

I did a home shoot with Amy and was very impressed. Amy is a very professional and capable model. She is a lovely girl easy to get on with and I would highly recommend her to anyone. Would be happy to work with her again.
JulianGrant recommends AmyBeloved
Added by JulianGrant on 19 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

Why has it taken more than 18 months to arrange a shoot with AmyBeloved, I promise you it will be much, much sooner next time! The 3 hours at her home evaporated but we achieved some great shots while having time to chat and laugh. Delivering great poses she certainly engages with the camera and is a delight to work with – nothing is too much trouble, lots of coffee. Until the next time,
blue_dragonfly recommends AmyBeloved
Added by blue_dragonfly on 15 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

What a fabulous model !

I could see from Amys portfolio on Purestorm that she already has some powerful imagery and knows how to pose.

Sometimes such things are down to the photographer - and the model benefits from the skill of the photographer.

But today I had my eyes opened - Amy creates the images.

From the first minutes in the studio - each and every picture seemed to be perfect - then each became better than the last . . .

The girl simply knows how to pose - she's extremely camera aware, anyone who has used inexperienced models and found that they are trashing several images - wasted because of awkward posing or odd looks will know what I am talking about here.

Amys experience simply means that you WILL get results.

She is most definitely recommended and I would love to have the opportunity to photograph her again.
ImagoImagery recommends AmyBeloved
Added by ImagoImagery on 14 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

Had a short, relaxed yet very productive shoot with Amy this week. She is a lovely person to work with, bright, enthusiastic and really well prepared. A wide range of poses and a willingness to try different ideas make her very easy to shoot with and the time just flew by. Really pleased with the images we got and happy to recommend Amy as a hard working and professional model, thanks again Amy :)
Jamespaulphotos recommends AmyBeloved
Added by Jamespaulphotos on 10 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

Had My first Location shoot with Amy,What pleasure it was,she is so personnal ,and poses are amaazing to ,would recommend hear to any tog,thanks Amy,
Monkey_Hanger recommends AmyBeloved
Added by Monkey_Hanger on 26 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

Epic: - Taking photographs of Amy is very easy; she has all the qualities one would expect of a modern epic model. So if you want to work with a consummate professional it then becomes self-evident what you must do. Book Amy and start creating epic images for your own portfolio.
lester2705 recommends AmyBeloved
Added by lester2705 on 20 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

Had a second shoot with Amy a week ago and can't ever complain. She just goes with it and brings her own ideas with her. Was an outdoor shoot and absolutely scorching hot but she just soldiered on. Great comms as always and so easy to work with. Totally recommended.
nik_guy recommends AmyBeloved
Added by nik_guy on 15 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

Well what more can I say other than Amy was just awesome!!

From the moment we exchanged messages right through to the shoot itself Amy was the total professional and so organised. On the shoot she had an amazing range of poses and made my job so easy, she has a fantastic figure and was immaculately turned out bringing with her plenty of outfits etc.

My only complaint was that the shoot didn't last long enough. I wish I hadn't left it so long before finally working with Amy, I certainly won't be leaving it so long before the next shoot. I cannot recommend Amy highly enough, thanks for a great shoot.
mike23 recommends AmyBeloved
Added by mike23 on 28 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Well, it falls on me to give Review number 100 for Amy!

That'll be 100 not out, then!

It was an absolute delight and pleasure to work with Amy ( once I found her house LOL )!

She's professional, well groomed and more than capable of both adapting poses to suit a tog's requirements and contributing great ideas of her own.

I thoroughly enjoyed the shoot, and while it's a well worn phrase to say " I'll definitely be booking this model again " in this case it's an absolute must.

If you're thinking of booking Amy... stop thinking and send her an e-mail to make that booking!... you won't regret it.

Thanks, Amy.
martinsmithphoto recommends AmyBeloved
Added by martinsmithphoto on 25 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Had a great shoot with Amy, she's relaxed and confident in front of the camera, easy going and hard working, dedicated to getting the best results, really couldn't ask for more. Would definitely shoot with her again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend her. Cheers Amy :)
Durham_pete recommends AmyBeloved
Added by Durham_pete on 31 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

I worked with Amy today at her home and can only speak highly of her, fab figure and great personality. She is a natural in front of a camera and needs no direction and has ideas and tips to help with the shoot. Amy has a large wardrobe to choose from so you will get the image you are looking for. Two hours just flew by.
I would highly recommend working with amy you wont be dissapointed.
MIB recommends AmyBeloved
Added by MIB on 31 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

I had my first shoot with Amy and Kym yesterday,it went realy well looking forward to working with them both again soon.Thanks again.Dave
toonsnapper recommends AmyBeloved
Added by toonsnapper on 28 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

Shot Amy & Kym at the weekend is a sexy fetish shoot. Great models and I got exactly what I wanted. They are great fun together and I will no doubt be working with them again.
famoussyd recommends AmyBeloved
Added by famoussyd on 18 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

Fantastic shoot with Amy, very patient with an amateur and made sure I got the shots I wanted but added many poses of her own to the shoot. Highly recommended professional and hope to work with her again
SophieLouise18 recommends AmyBeloved
Added by SophieLouise18 on 09 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

Loved working with you :D had such a laugh! Would recomend you to anyone!

Can't wait to shoot again!

I'm Still jelous of your legs though! haha

X
crazyal51 recommends AmyBeloved
Added by crazyal51 on 30 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

Amy very professioal turned up early to prepare for shoot and when shooting had some great poses and was also good with directions when I was looking for a pose
Will be working again with her in the near future
photostudiodurham recommends AmyBeloved
Added by photostudiodurham on 30 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

It`s always a pleasure to have Amy in our studio
david_ayre_photography recommends AmyBeloved
Added by david_ayre_photography on 28 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

Had a shoot with Amy today and it was fantastic. I have not shot in quite a while but Amy brings out the best in you. An easy going session with a top class model, what more could you want.
MikePhotoB recommends AmyBeloved
Added by MikePhotoB on 26 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

Thank you Amy for your time. A definite recommended model to work with, very welcoming and great personality. A successful shoot. Take care Amy and keep up the good work.

Mike x
Troxter recommends AmyBeloved
Added by Troxter on 22 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

Thank you Amy for a great shoot yesterday even with the tech problems at the start. Hope you have thawed out? Very good input of ideas very friendly and fun model but also very experienced. Great to work with you again and with Amy being there it was double the fun and pleasure.

Best regards

Trev x
pixelliott recommends AmyBeloved
Added by pixelliott on 21 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

Thankyou Amy for a great shoot this morning. This model was professioal as always. Apart from taken instructions well, she has a lot of good ideas of her own which enhance the images we are all looking for. Also fun to work with, and more so when she teams up with her friend Kym, an added bonus. Must upgrade to silver and get you and Kym on my profile page. See you again soon. xx Billy :)
keithfusco recommends AmyBeloved
Added by keithfusco on 19 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

I had a fantastic shoot with Amy today and there's not much else that I can say that hasn't already been said further down the profile. Brought in loads of ideas and had a great range of outfits and had a wide range of poses that didn't need any instruction from myself to do.

In-between image and outfits changes, we also had chats to each other about things non-photography/model related too and was very easy to work with.

Amy helped out with my Instagram inspired image collage idea that I thought up too and armed with only my iPhone to take the images, managed to get that sorted before we delved into the proper shoot.

Looking forward to hopefully working with Amy much more in the future!
emmakatedawson recommends AmyBeloved
Added by emmakatedawson on 02 April 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

Worked with Amy last week and was greeted with a smile:). Amy is a sweet girl with a lovely personality! Happy, fun, enthusiastic and very kind and considerate. I enjoyed working with her and felt very comfortable. She even looks good with wet hair, someone has to shoot this girl with with wet hair!!! lol, thanks Amy x
Denton recommends AmyBeloved
Added by Denton on 15 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

Had a great shoot with Amy yesterday, good model and very easy to get on with. Poses without direction and gets what you're looking for if you ask for a specific pose.
Thanks.
dwiphotography recommends AmyBeloved
Added by dwiphotography on 08 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

First shoot with Amy yesterday. Really pleasant personality. Turned up on the dot. A pleasure to work with. highly recommended probably one of best models i have worked with.
pygar1 recommends AmyBeloved
Added by pygar1 on 27 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

Yesterday I had my second shoot with Amy, this time on location. Amy is a really fab model, she is easy to work with, works hard and determined to get the best images. She delivered whatever is asked of her and never complained ever though it was cold and muddy and I was rather slow trying to get to grips with a new camera.

November 2012 - Had a great shoot with Amy at her home, she is a great model and worked really hard to get the images I wanted.
I strongly recommend her to other photographers.
PJF recommends AmyBeloved
Added by PJF on 22 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

I had yet another great shoot with Amy yesterday. She’s an absolute star and she just gets better and better at applying her modelling skills. A joy to work with and definitely one of the best.
Thank you Amy for a wonderful shoot!
gsphoto recommends AmyBeloved
Added by gsphoto on 22 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

Iv,e worked with Amy three times now and never tier of shooting her.
This time she brought her good friend Kym Hodgson and we shot some soft G/G images.
They work together very well and made some excellent images,looking forward to our 4th?
dgeephoto recommends AmyBeloved
Added by dgeephoto on 29 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

Warm, welcoming and just a bundle of fun. Amy is a thoroughly professional model who seems to read your mind and know exactly what is required. Perhaps the sexiest model I have ever photographed! Highly recommended and a model I will be shooting many more times.
shank_ali recommends AmyBeloved
Added by shank_ali on 26 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

Had a 3 hour shoot at Amy's home.Just a natural in front of the camera and her friendly and endearing personality shone through.We just clicked,no pun intended :)
ChrisRphoto recommends AmyBeloved
Added by ChrisRphoto on 11 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

Just had a second delightful shoot with Amy yesterday, She was punctual, well made up and ready to go when she arrived with plenty of clothed to choose from as well. Amy is really down to earth and a lovely fun relaxed person to get on with, Amy poses effortlessly and just gets on with things, well recommended and looking forward to seeing Amy again.
canonboy_nuneaton recommends AmyBeloved
Added by canonboy_nuneaton on 10 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

A good shoot with Kym and Amy to-day.Both models are professional in their attitude and ability to work to the highest standards.If you have not worked with them put it on your to-do list.
H4MHY recommends AmyBeloved
Added by H4MHY on 05 January 2013, shoot arranged for December 2012

Had a great shoot with Amy before Christmas. Needed no direction. My first home studio shoot and was a great and fun experience. Amy knows her stuff and would definitely recommend to work with.
Grimbo recommends AmyBeloved
Added by Grimbo on 26 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

I had my second shoot with Amy recently..

Amy is a lovely friendly girl, there was never a quiet moment in the studio, which I love!

She keeps herself in perfect condition and can pull off whatever you ask of her.

A gorgeous girl, I'd certainly recommend her for pretty much any kind of assignment!
gartho recommends AmyBeloved
Added by gartho on 08 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

Had a great shoot with Amy, Lovely friendly model, has some great poses, very helpful, just let her pose away.
Highly recommended.
Helani recommends AmyBeloved
Added by Helani on 01 November 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

Had a wonderful shoot with amy the other day. She is Great to work with and very easy to get on with. She was a absolute pleasure and i hope we will work together again soon. Highly recommend Amy!! Thanks for a great shoot Amy! x
gmart recommends AmyBeloved
Added by gmart on 26 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

this was my second shoot with amy and i have been looking forward to it for a while as usual she was very professional keen happy and listened well lol we had a fantastic shoot and i know i have some good images thanx amy cant praise her more highly and definately recommended
SLouise recommends AmyBeloved
Added by SLouise on 19 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

Had a shoot with Amy recently. Gorgeous model with a fab personality, so easy to get along with! Really enjoyable shoot with a lot of laughs :-) Loved working with her and Kym. Would recommend her to any photographers :) Hope to work with you again! S. x
Mclovin recommends AmyBeloved
Added by Mclovin on 15 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

Well what can I say other than I had a great shoot today with Amy, shes beautiful and fun, I was nervous before hand but she made me feel at ease and was a natural in front of the camera didnt need any direction at all.
The shoot just flew over today and contact before hand in organising was great.

Hopefully we can shoot again in the future :)
CapturedHearts recommends AmyBeloved
Added by CapturedHearts on 12 October 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Amy is just lovely!! She has a personality that will make anyone comfortable taking pictures of her. Amy has vast experience and this shows in what she knows about, not only modelling but some photography too and what looks good! Amy is professional and enthusiastic, and her look works well on camera. I look forward to working with er again xx
andiamo recommends AmyBeloved
Added by andiamo on 29 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

I had a great first shoot with Amy last week. She has stunning looks, a great personality, wonderful dress sense and requires no direction whatsoever, picking up on the style of the shoot immediately. Time jsut flew by, the sign of an excellent shoot and we got a whole load of great images. Shoot number two coming soon. Highly recommended.
Daddylonglense recommends AmyBeloved
Added by Daddylonglense on 25 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Just had another shoot with Amy along with her friend Kym. I just love working with Amy, but as ever, the time just flies. With her hair longer she looks even sexier (is that possible?) well I think so,had great time both models worked hard, but probably laughed harder which is how I just love a shoot to go. Thank you Amy again once again x x x
BodyBragging recommends AmyBeloved
Added by BodyBragging on 17 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

I had the pleasure of spending an evening doing a shoot with Amy and Kym. Both were a dream to work with, adaptive, creative and took direction well.

Extremely impressed with the end result and wouldn’t hesitate in working with either of them again in the future.
leanna recommends AmyBeloved
Added by leanna on 17 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

I have worked alongside Amy several times now she is an amazing model tall, pretty and with a toned figure to die for, she is fun to work with but always professional, i recommend any photographer to work with her :) xxx
caretaker2012 recommends AmyBeloved
Added by caretaker2012 on 15 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

I had a great shoot with Amy today. Amy has an absolutely great personality she is fun and bubbly confident and relaxed. Amy has a fantastic body and does not need direction but quickly accommodates any suggestions or ideas you have. Amy has beautiful poses and expressions. Taken from Mary Poppins quote “Amy is practically perfect in every way”, I enjoyed the shoot so much time flew. I HIGHLY recommend Amy to all from amateur to professional. Thanks Amy for a great afternoon x.

PS Amy makes a great cup of tea too.
chumbawumba recommends AmyBeloved
Added by chumbawumba on 13 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Shot Amy & her friend Kym Hodgson (Kymhodgson on here) this week and what a pleasure it was too. Arranged through Amy and her comms are of the highest standard. Highly professional models, made all the arrangements so all I had to do was turn up and shoot. Amy & Kym are full of ideas and extremely proactive, pretty much direct themselves but respond to direction promptly and without complaint. You will get a lot in any time you spend working with Amy and Kym and they're lovely friendly girls to work with. Very chatty but still know how to get on with it. Can't wait to work with both girls again. These girls are highly recommended.
steve_hocking recommends AmyBeloved
Added by steve_hocking on 13 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

I had the opportunity work with Amy (and KymDodgson) when they were both in Manchester. Amy is a fantastic model who works extremely hard and is very easy to photograph.

Amy was very open to my ideas and contributed her own, which was very welcome. :)

I had a really excellent shoot and would not hesitate (and hope I do get the chance) to work with Amy again in the future.
jazzweber recommends AmyBeloved
Added by jazzweber on 19 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Had a most enjoyable shoot with Amy today ,fun and relaxed .Pre shoot communication was excellent .Amy has a great personality is bubbly ,hard working ,confident and has no need for direction was well prepared for anything .All in all the shoot flew by with great results .I nearly forgot (how) what a great body ,Amy is tall, toned and perfect all over .I highly recommend Amy to all .Thanks for a great afternoon.
Ptay2005 recommends AmyBeloved
Added by Ptay2005 on 14 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

I've worked with Amy a number of times and everytime has been fun and with great results. She has an amazing figure, great look and lovely personality. Will definately continue working with Amy in the future.
melrobson02 recommends AmyBeloved
Added by melrobson02 on 10 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

I have known Amy for a long time now and she is so friendly, easy to get along with and is a credit to modelling.

As evident in her profile, Amy has great bone structure, an amazing lean, toned figure and her legs go on forever! However what you can't see is how reliable and punctual she is, how infectious a personality she has and her good sense of humour.

I would recommend Amy to any photographer in a heart beat. Thanks, Amy. xXx
RedTillDead recommends AmyBeloved
Added by RedTillDead on 09 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Great shoot with Amy today, lots of styles and works hard and without direction. Amy is confident, profesional and has a lovely personality. Bags of fun to work with and generates great image after great image. Its good to get fantastic images from a profesional model, but all that AS WELL AS great conversation and humor.... it gets no better, whole hearted recomendation from me. Thanks Amy.... DaveR
flobelob recommends AmyBeloved
Added by flobelob on 08 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

A wow cracking shoot with Amy and Kym (hodgson) Amy is a lovely model and obviously enjoys getting fully involved with the shoot , a really enjoyable and productive shoot.
Zegrae recommends AmyBeloved
Added by Zegrae on 29 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Amy has just posed brilliantly for the most fantastic shoot, involving trudging through fields, teetering on high heels on a fishing jetty by a lake,climbing gates and sliding down muddy river banks chased by dogs, and all with great humour, poise and professionalism.

I just can't praise her enough. She is fearless and graceful in equal measure, from fashion to art nude, she has it all nailed down perfectly. Thoroughly, consistently recommended, and may her modelling career continue to blossom and grow.


Added by Zegrae on Thursday, June 14, 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Amy's latest shoot with me and probably her best yet in front of my camera. Her versatility in modelling, across a range of styles is first rate and her outfits are boundless. I'm always pleasantly surprised by her upbeat energy and ability to create an outstanding image. Hope to shoot with Amy again very soon.

Prior feedback:

Added by Zegrae on Wednesday, March 07, 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Another fantastic location shoot with Amy today, shooting for Kydel Knitwear. Amy's outstanding ability as a model makes her an inspiration to work with on every occasion. Today's shoot was a total success and her work faultless. Thoroughly recommended.

Added by Zegrae on Monday, January 09, 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Today's shoot with Amy was our seventh, and was as ever, a wonderful shoot with Amy exceeding my expectations and delivering brilliance in every frame. She is always great with communications, brings loads of astounding outfits and has an consistantly excellent approach to her work.

She just gets better every time. Totally recommended.

Added by Zegrae on Wednesday, August 03, 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

An excellent shoot with Amy, who is charming, beautifully poised and elegant, and with a superbly positive attitude. I hope to work with Amy again very soon and echo the recommendations below for her outstanding modelling work.
razorlord recommends AmyBeloved
Added by razorlord on 27 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Excellent shoot with Amy today. She's fun, friendly and is an amazing model. Lots of photos and laughs. Highly recommended. A+
sammy1990 recommends AmyBeloved
Added by sammy1990 on 25 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Had a shoot with Amy today for the fab Kydel's range,she's such a friendly model,chatty,funny and not to forget ,poses effortlessly and stunning!:)thanks again for a really enjoyable shoot x
Morpeth_Studio recommends AmyBeloved
Added by Morpeth_Studio on 20 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Amy was hired by the photographer hiring my studio today and I was really impressed with her. So easy to get along with and really knows what she's doing, a breath of fresh air in this industry.

I wish I'd been the one taking the photos!

Oh, and she's very, very tall! ;)
krishnor recommends AmyBeloved
Added by krishnor on 09 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Really good communication beforehand,Amy was on time and had an excellent look backed up with a professional outlook and top notch modelling skills.Recommended.I would like to think that we will work together again.
LEA1509 recommends AmyBeloved
Added by LEA1509 on 06 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Had a lovely meeting today with Amy to promote my fashion range; Doll London. Really happy to be working with Amy. Gorgeous girl and really friendly. Looking forward in working together on future projects regarding my business.

See you soon.

Leanne x x x
RupertRudd recommends AmyBeloved
Added by RupertRudd on 05 July 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Tuesday 3rd July. Amy drove two hours to arrive on time for a shoot in a derelict rock crushing factory in a forest. This was for an experimental shoot in High Dynamic Range style where Amy was to "float", in the long grass and stuff in front of a ruin. Nude. Also for Facebook. Amy quickly understood what I was after and delivered. Yep, delivered. Then threw in a glam style session against the dereliction. Under dark clouds as rain was on the way and the car 15 mins away. Amy was and is a star.
I was able to learn a lot and the processing of the corking pics of Amy gives a joyful challenge! Book her, book her, book her.
(Amy, hope the nettle rash clears up fast).
Madisonbass recommends AmyBeloved
Added by Madisonbass on 29 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Second shoot with the fabulous Amy... great comms prior to shoot, great attitude, great wardrobe, great body and ability to "get the pose". As if the shoot could have been better than last one, well... brilliant shoot with some excellent results... Next one will be better again. She really is a wonderful model... A GREAT MODEL- BOOK HER!!!!

Added by Madisonbass on 31 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

Well... My 1st shoot with Amy; the 1st of many I hope... Putting it simply... BRILLIANT!

Amy has a great figure, great smile with captivating eyes, fabulous attitude, need ing little or NO direction at all, giving 100% to get a great pose to "get the shot!".
A dream to work with,.... oh ... and now that you mention it... a fabulous bum too!!!

What a great model she is...
Would shoot with her again in a heartbeat... Thanks Amy Dxx
laxton recommends AmyBeloved
Added by laxton on 03 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Amy is a really lively girl with a great personality and i9s extremely easy and pleasant to work with. Her pre-shoot contact was extremely good, she turned up for the shoot with a wide range of outfits and was extremely confident and professional throughout. I would have no hesitation in recommending her to ant photographer.
essjaystorm recommends AmyBeloved
Added by essjaystorm on 15 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Had my first shoot with Amy yesterday. All pre-shoot communications and organisation went perfectly. Amy turned up ontime and didn't baulk at the suggestion of a quarter mile walk over rough ground in the 'tropical' Lake District weather.
Was well prepared with outfits and never stopped giving 100% input throughout the shoot.
I thoroughly enjoyed the shoot and will follow this up with another booking sometime.
Thank you Amy
Kasia recommends AmyBeloved
Added by Kasia on 31 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

I had a another shoot with AMY,She is a great model,good friend,lovely person. i really enjoy time with her,we always dhad a lots of fun. shes bueatiful girl with great figure. x x x
missun1que recommends AmyBeloved
Added by missun1que on 24 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Amy is such a hottie, amazing figure, lovely personality, very down to earth, so easy to get on with, great fun. A 1st class model. Photographers get her booked now. Il defo be working with her again SOON :) XXX
PALAH recommends AmyBeloved
Added by PALAH on 23 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Amy and I shot today at Banana Studios in Newcastle.
What can I say about her other than she was early, well prepared - knew how to pose and take direction well.
Had a lot of options in both outfits and her own personal look.

Oh and oh yes - drop dead sexy. She is simply stunning.
Totally recomend her but only if Im not using her - lol.

STUNNING
Smilertog recommends AmyBeloved
Added by Smilertog on 21 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Had a great shoot with amy yesterday,her make up was flawless and arrived with a great selection of outfits for the shoot extremely easy going with great personality.

It was our first shoot together and there will be many more to come highly recomended.

thanks for a great day

lee
CatMat recommends AmyBeloved
Added by CatMat on 05 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Absolutely fabulous! Pre-shoot comms were excellent, arrived perfectly on time and ready to get straight to work. Amy has a fantastic presence on camera, something that I rarely see these days. A natural poser and able to take direction well I'm really pleased with what we shot today. 6ft 4" in her heels too; this girl is amazonian in stature! Get her booked, you won't regret it - in fact my only disappointment with Amy is that I didn't book her 6 months ago.. Thanks, Matt x.
karlsheen recommends AmyBeloved
Added by karlsheen on 27 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Todays shoot must be with the best model I have ever worked with, Amy is fun relaxed comes up with great poses and ideas,Amy has a fantastic figure even better personality, would highly reccomend Amy to experienced or novice togs
Thanks Amy, hope we can do more soon
Karl x
Tempestry recommends AmyBeloved
Added by Tempestry on 14 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Today was my third shoot with Amy, and this young lady just gets better every time. Not only does she have a lovely personality and charming nature, she models like a true professional, moving from pose to pose like a natural (she even has her next pose ready before the camera's ready).

Amy was born to model, and I have nothing but praise and appreciation for her efforts. She has an excellent wardrobe of items to wear, and is full of ideas and suggestions too. If ANYBODY, professional, intermediate or amateur has not worked yet with Amy I have a suggestion. Book her as soon as you can. She's amazing.

Added by Tempestry on 18 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Today was my first shoot with Amy, and the results have totally blown me away. Amy makes a photo come alive with her sheer presence, beautiful smile and lovely personality too.

Today was the type of shoot that I have aspired to for a very long time. Amy moved effortlessly from pose to pose and also brought some beautiful items to model. Everything she tried on fitted her perfectly and she certainly knows how to model any item of clothing

Every once in a while a day comes along where the events of the day have thoroughly exceeded your expectations and almost left you with no words to describe it. Today has been one such day. I reccomend Amy without hesitation to any photographer at any level. I cannot praise her enough, thank you Amy.

This is one young woman to watch out for.
Rinsewind recommends AmyBeloved
Added by Rinsewind on 27 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Third shoot.
The same question comes up every time I go to make a comment on a model and how things went : " Would you recommend this member".. If ever there was a model who I would recommend it would be Amy..
Professional, prompt, adaptable, beautiful, always looking to move forward, and most of all.. someone I am happy to call a friend and who knows that all I ever try to do is make her look good through my photography.

She was outstanding today and gave 100% even when she was tackling shots that she had never done previously.

Well done Amy..you did me proud and stood out as one of my all-time favourite models to work alongside.

Hoping to have the pleasure of her again to continue to shoot some amazing images. :)



Secong shoot with Amy and her partner James this time.
Both ensured good communication prior to the session and arrived with open minds and ready for all the crazy ideas I had !
Amy definetly put herself into the role and James apeared to relish the idea of his own role in the images.
Very well done to both, looking forward to a return from them both when the roles will be reversed!!
Highly recommended as a couple and as individuals.


First shoot
Amy had good communication prior to and leading up to the session.
A real surprise for me...
a beautiful figure and a look that I think even surprised her !!
I look forward to working with her again as I believe she may have found a niche that she didn't know she had !!
Thanks Amy...well done..!!
lennoxx7 recommends AmyBeloved
Added by lennoxx7 on 16 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Had my first shoot with Amy today. She is full of ideas, extremely friendly and very professional.
The shoot was one of the best first shoots I've had. It's great to find a model who is totally at ease with what she does.
I would definitely recommend Amy to others and hope to work with her time and time again!
TRUEX recommends AmyBeloved
Added by TRUEX on 21 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Met up with Amy the other night for a location shoot, although we only had a couple of hours together as it was an overcast night and soon got dark I was impressed enough with Amy that I'm sure we will work together again soon.
PaulMWhite recommends AmyBeloved
Added by PaulMWhite on 27 February 2011, shoot arranged for November 2010

Worked with Amy at a group shoot at Studio 5000 and she was not only very professional and easy to work with for me, she was likewise great with all of the photographers, who were of varying degrees of ability and experience.
Studio5000 recommends AmyBeloved
Added by Studio5000 on 21 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Amy has worked in studio5000 twice now in quick succession. She has proved to be a popular model and a real professional in her approach to the shoots. Highly recommended.
lcham recommends AmyBeloved
Added by lcham on 18 November 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

When I heard Amy was going to be working with Studio 5000 I put my name down early to make sure I got the chance to work with her again. As always a model professional (no pun intended), turned up on time, had a great range of clothes and was so so easy to work with.
natalie20101 recommends AmyBeloved
Added by natalie20101 on 12 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

Worked with Amy on a shoot today, what a fantastic model to work alongside :)
She's such a lovely person and willing to try loads of different styles!... Amy has a perfect figure I couldn't believe she has a daughter!!
Thanks Amy hope to work with you again soon :) love Natalie x x x
photographystudio recommends AmyBeloved
Added by photographystudio on 26 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Amy modelled for our studio lighting course. She had a very professional manor, she turned up on time and kept in contact beforehand. On the day her friendly and bubbly personality put the students at ease and made them very comfortable when shooting her. The students had a great day and got some great shots of Amy. Highly recommended model and we definitely will be working with her again!
vickyl recommends AmyBeloved
Added by vickyl on 11 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Done aunder water shoot wiv amy on thursday nt only is she beautiful on th outside bt so much mr on th inside.a natural lookin girl wiv agr8 figure bt nt aware of how stunnin she really is!we had gr8 fun.ths girl is goin places.loves of love vic njuve xx
singevert1 recommends AmyBeloved
Added by singevert1 on 13 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

The shoot was for a charity boxing event and Amy was superb. A very prompt, professional and friendly model a real pleasure to work with
JadePhotography89 recommends AmyBeloved
Added by JadePhotography89 on 03 April 2010, shoot arranged for March 2010

I had a photoshoot with Amy and her family, and it was great fun, she is very professional and tried her hardest throughout the entire photoshoot!
I would definitely reccommend her!
nicholas_ainsley recommends AmyBeloved
Added by nicholas_ainsley on 24 February 2010, shoot arranged for February 2010

I had my first shoot today with Amy, great shoot and a great model, she was on time, and brought plenty of outfits with her leading to us getting some great shots.

Looking forward to booking our next shoot together out on location.

Thanks again Amy keep up the hard work.
Brit007 recommends AmyBeloved
Added by Brit007 on 13 December 2009, shoot arranged for December 2009

I worked with Amy at The Photo Shack. A wonderful model- and a lovely personality to go with it. Highly recommended!x
sparky recommends AmyBeloved
Added by sparky on 09 December 2009, shoot arranged for December 2009

Meet up with Amy a few times from the Boho Model Agency, but only just managed to arrange a shoot with her, while new to modelling she is very willing to take direction and asks for input during the shoot.

Very easy to talk to and adopts the poses and ideas without any problems, very highly recommended.
Sweepman recommends AmyBeloved
Added by Sweepman on 06 December 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

just had great first shoot with Amy today and have to say I enjoyed every min of it. She really is a lovely girl, great personality, great look, she is bursting with enthusiasm and has a real willingness to learn.It really was a pleasure.I have no doubt given the chance she will do really well. You did great Amy, you should be proud.. Gordon xx

Worked with Amy to day for the second time at the Photoshack Xmas shoot, what a pleasure it was, I think we all had a great day and it was really nice to see Amy far more confident, working well with other models generally and looking really good in front of the camera. Looking forward to the next shoot Amy...
princesslol19 recommends AmyBeloved
Added by princesslol19 on 06 December 2009, shoot arranged for December 2009

Had a great shoot with Amy today she is a very lovely person to work with and has a great look will work with you anytime xxx
kateAshley
clodee recommends AmyBeloved
Added by clodee on 06 December 2009, shoot arranged for December 2009

had a great shoot today with Amy, not only is she a lovely friendly person with a great personality and an enviable figure but a bloody good model too, was a pleasure to work with you Amy xxx
ninacarmel recommends AmyBeloved
Added by ninacarmel on 01 December 2009, shoot arranged for November 2009

Met Amy doing some promotional work and she was a friendly chatty person, even though we had a disaster with our train breaking down in which we were working Amy still managed to stay happy and up-beat which helped keep our own spirits up, definitly recommend working with her or even being stuck on a train with her :) lol
craigbeck recommends AmyBeloved
Added by craigbeck on 24 November 2009, shoot arranged for November 2009

NOVEMBER 15:
Amy is stunning, so many great qualities and a lovely personality. Very easy to work with and highly reccomended.

Thanks for the shoot Amy, you were great.


NOVEMBER 24

Second shoot with Amy today, we got some really good shots today. I LOVE working with Amy - always great fun, amazing figure and 100% up for being creative and working hard to get the shot!


Craig Beck
www.CraigBeck.com
riversidestudio recommends AmyBeloved
Added by riversidestudio on 18 November 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

lovely person. punctual and good humoured. got some good results from Amy.

she's tall, slim, and clothes look good on her.

recommended.