Reminder Secure
Profile Back To Profile Seperator
Username: Adreena_uk ID: 188220 Name: Adreena Winters Age: 29
Adreena Winters Bust: 32in (81cm)
Waist: 26in (66cm)
Height66in (5' 6") (167cm)
Hips: 34in (86cm)
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Dark Brown
Weight: 119lbs (53kg)

Country: United Kingdom
Region: Nottinghamshire
City: Nottingham
Work Preference
Fitness Model
Stock Photo
Fashion
Runway
Print Magazine
Swimwear
Lingerie
Glamour
Nude
Parts Modeling
Hair
Adult
Topless
Gothic
Contact Adreena_ukEmailView profile
Liteangle recommends Adreena_uk
Added by Liteangle on 19 March 2015, shoot arranged for March 2015

I had an excellent shoot with Adreena last week and was very impressed with her modelling ability, her commitment to the shoot (driving an hour and a half each way) and her communications in setting up the shoot efficiently. I've yet to review the images properly but early indications are very positive. Thanks Adreena.
SteveH32 recommends Adreena_uk
Added by SteveH32 on 08 February 2015, shoot arranged for February 2015

Long awaited shoot this week with Adreena.
Totally professional, great fun and stunning looks - just about all you could want from a model.
Looking forward to her coming and shooting again soon.
S
xx
bogfrog recommends Adreena_uk
Added by bogfrog on 11 May 2014, shoot arranged for May 2014

Had another superb shoot with Adreena yesterday - I can't believe it's really been two years since we last worked together. Consummate professional and a delight to work with.
nikkitta recommends Adreena_uk
Added by nikkitta on 13 December 2013, shoot arranged for December 2013

Hi!
I was working with Adreena few days ago!
She is very profesional and well Orginesed!

Can recommend her 100%.

Thank y for shoot.
Hopelly we will work together in 2014.

Xx

Nikkitta
john_at_tina_spice recommends Adreena_uk
Added by john_at_tina_spice on 25 November 2013, shoot arranged for October 2013

Fabulous. Just fabulous. So easy to work with. Intelligent and professional. Poses effortlessly with the minimum of direction. Highly recommended.
herts_km recommends Adreena_uk
Added by herts_km on 10 October 2013, shoot arranged for October 2013

I worked with Adreena for the second time the other day and it was another great shoot. Adreena needed no direction as she knows exactly what to do so if you want a stress free shoot just book her .She is friendly and easy to get on with and i will work with her again anytime,love the long hair too Adreena :-) xx
Niko recommends Adreena_uk
Added by Niko on 24 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

My second shoot with Adreena who is a wonderful pleasure to work with. Punctual, easy going and professional Adreena put everything into this physically demanding Shibari shoot. I can not recommend working with her enough, great at posing herself and following direction, she would be ideal for those new to photogrpahers as well as experienced photogrpahers.
ZombieCandy recommends Adreena_uk
Added by ZombieCandy on 17 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Had a chance to work with Adreena the other day. Very professional model with tons of energy and so was a pleasure to work with. She is well worth booking.
AshleighDoll recommends Adreena_uk
Added by AshleighDoll on 18 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Adreena and I shot together a few days ago and she was a pleasure to work with! I rarely work with other models, especially at adult level and Adreena made me feel totally at ease and is great company on a long train journey! xXx
timr01 recommends Adreena_uk
Added by timr01 on 05 December 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

I did a shoot with Adreena back in August and can only apoligise for not leaving feedback before now. Adreena was an absolute joy to work with and is an excellent model that I would recommend to everyone out there and I hope I get the chance to work with her again in the near future.
BillFX recommends Adreena_uk
Added by BillFX on 17 November 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Very professional,I would work with Adreena again.
David_Ballard recommends Adreena_uk
Added by David_Ballard on 04 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

I had a very enjoyable shoot with Adreena this week. A very professional young lady and a pleasure with whom to work. Definitely recommended. Thanks again Adreena x
UWtog recommends Adreena_uk
Added by UWtog on 30 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Had a great shoot with Adreena today, pre shoot communications were excellent.
A very professional lady who was a pleasure to work with, very friendly and communicative.
Some great outfits, expressions and amazing tattoos led to some great images.
A pleasure to work with and highly recommended.
Thanks for a great shoot.
Dave
DCox recommends Adreena_uk
Added by DCox on 24 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Very professional
super communications, organised and punctual. She does this for a living and is really straight forward

Her photos speak for themselves. I was glad to book her at short notice.

She just gets on with things. She is an experienced fetish model and is probably used to putting with all kinds of things from photographers. She certainly took every situation with a good humour. She is somebody that the camera clearly likes and I would really recommend her. In fact you would be really daft not to shoot her!!!........
Smilertog recommends Adreena_uk
Added by Smilertog on 22 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Had this pleasure of finally working with Adreena this last weekend down in surrey and must say what a fabulous model...communication before the shoot was first class and she turned up with a large selection of clothes to choose from for the shoot..
Ads poses effortlessly but was more than willing to take direction..at first glance we look to have got some stunning images and i cannot wait to work with her again.
fully recommended to all togs get her booked you will not be dissapointed.
thanks for a great shoot Ad
xx
Asian_amy_Latina recommends Adreena_uk
Added by Asian_amy_Latina on 17 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

I worked with Adreena for fetish cinemaerotique, she was so friendly and has amazing tattoo! shes very friendly and we enjoyed each others shoot, the shooting goes very well, she is professional and i would love to work with her again if time permits! book her now!

All the best! with love,

Amy Latina xxxxxx
Madisonbass recommends Adreena_uk
Added by Madisonbass on 05 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

had a great shoot with Adreena... only complaint... 2 hours wasnt long enough!!! lol... 3 hours next shoot. Great model, fabulous posing. Look forward to working with Ads again, soon Dx
Fuchsia1942 recommends Adreena_uk
Added by Fuchsia1942 on 01 September 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

I had admired images of Adreena on Purestorm and jumped at the chance of working with her when she returned to Scotland for a trip. We worked at Contrast studios in Glasgow yesterday. I found Adreena very easy to work with; she was happy to work with me experimenting with different lighting set ups as well as with the more conventional lighting formats. She came equipped to work through the scenarios we had planned beforehand. Three hours did not prove long enough and I look forward to her next visit north. Adreena is a star model. She also turned up well ahead of the start time. Look forward to part two in due time. Recommend Adreena unreservedly.
Artpunk recommends Adreena_uk
Added by Artpunk on 31 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Had the pleasure of working with Adreena. Brilliant to work with. She put up with me fine and she posed great. Highly recommend. You would be daft not to book her. Fantastic
John H recommends Adreena_uk
Added by John H on 31 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Had the great pleasure of working with the lovely Adreena in my home studio , she travelled with a large and varied wardrobe of clothing and posed well without direction. I would have no hesitation recommending her to any photographer and look forward to shooting with her again !
danstone recommends Adreena_uk
Added by danstone on 30 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Adreena is awesome! Worked with her last week, very easy and fun, she was patient with me and the weather and the random location we were in! Very professional model who really helped me to professionally grow. Big thanks and to anyone.... Book her now!
clarky recommends Adreena_uk
Added by clarky on 29 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

A truly wonderful model. Professional, friendly and stunning looking . Will definately work with this unique lady again!
BigFlashStudio recommends Adreena_uk
Added by BigFlashStudio on 25 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

An amazing model and an amazing, smart, lovely person. See you after your tour Ad.
Kevin_M recommends Adreena_uk
Added by Kevin_M on 23 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Had a fantastic Shoot today with Adreena and would definitely recommend her without hesitation.
She proved herself very professional and enthusiastic and worked with very little direction throughout the afternoon.
Thanks again Adreena for a great shoot.
phc recommends Adreena_uk
Added by phc on 03 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Difficult to say more about Adreena than that which has already been said. She's a very good, professional, intelligent, co-operative model. Understanding of my strange ways and positive about the whole project. Great to work with her and I expect we'll work together in the future.
danneu recommends Adreena_uk
Added by danneu on 29 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Had a good shoot with Ad.
Really easy to work with - and good fun.
pvfb recommends Adreena_uk
Added by pvfb on 28 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

A reliable, dedicated and hard-working model, Adreena was a delight to work with on both shoots so far, and I'm sure there will be more.
robflet recommends Adreena_uk
Added by robflet on 11 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Great shoot.
Adreena was a first class model who was totally prepared and very professional.
I hope to shoot with her again in the near future.
tarmoo recommends Adreena_uk
Added by tarmoo on 17 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Adreena is a top alternative model who seems to be able to pull out fantastic poses and expressions time after time. Great model. Highly recommended.
LadylikeMedia recommends Adreena_uk
Added by LadylikeMedia on 09 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Adreena is a lovely model, who has great comms, and puts in 100% effort to shooting. Friendly, easy to get along with and highly professional. Recommended :)
Desova recommends Adreena_uk
Added by Desova on 08 June 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

I shot with Adreena recently at a group shoot, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone else.
tomhl recommends Adreena_uk
Added by tomhl on 30 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011
Adreena_uk turned up for the arranged shoot and is recommended by tomhl
Blacklion recommends Adreena_uk
Added by Blacklion on 30 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Had a lovely shoot with Adreena yesterday. She came with lots of outfits and was able to pose well with and without direction. A pleasure to work with and highly recommended!
kwamea recommends Adreena_uk
Added by kwamea on 18 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

enjoyed shooting Adreena at an event in Liverpool at the weekend. got some great shots and would hope to work with her again in future. x
Rich_Eternity recommends Adreena_uk
Added by Rich_Eternity on 18 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

I had a great shoot with Adreena at the Liverpool event and she was fantastic to work with. Her enthusiastic posing has given lots of fab images to process so I can't recommend her highly enough!

Thanks,
Rich
twentytwenty recommends Adreena_uk
Added by twentytwenty on 17 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

What a total breathe of fresh air Adreena turned out to be, Focused. professional, very intelligent, a total dream to work with, she has some fantastic facial expressions, can pose herself, but is also extremely easy to direct. A superb and enjoyable shoot with a lady who deserves to do well, Cannot say enough about her, but I could happily shoot her all day long.......Superb
dutchesslaroux recommends Adreena_uk
Added by dutchesslaroux on 17 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

adreena attend the shoot at my house over the weekend . shes polite,down to earth and produces stunning images . one of the best alt models ive seen for a long long time !

was a pleasure having you over darling see you soon x
squodge recommends Adreena_uk
Added by squodge on 17 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Adreena modelled at an event that ElyDean & I organised in Liverpool. Communications were great from the start, and she worked hard and delivered great results to the photographers on the day!
gazhilla recommends Adreena_uk
Added by gazhilla on 17 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Fun little shoot with this lovely lady. Total professional from start to finish. Pre shoot comms were fantastic. Great face and figure, super posing ability and so well prepared. Definitly one to recommmend. :)
Lysander recommends Adreena_uk
Added by Lysander on 16 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Worked with Adreena at the Liverpool group-shoot. Pre-shoot comms were good. Despite all the limitations of such an arrangement, Adreena worked hard, posed and expressed well and required only minimal direction when neccessary.
pontius584 recommends Adreena_uk
Added by pontius584 on 15 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

I worked with Adreena on a one-to-one basis at a group shoot in Liverpool. Adreena is a very competent model with lots of her own poses and the ability to take and interpret direction too. Adreena is highly recommended by me.

Pete
anthon recommends Adreena_uk
Added by anthon on 14 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

had the great pleasure to work with adreena yesterday.comfortable in front of camera,always eager to help to get the shot you want.very professional,superb alt model .

recommended .
Pellium recommends Adreena_uk
Added by Pellium on 14 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Arranged shoot the day before without any problem and the pre-communication was great. Lovely model in person, very chatty and warm with extensive range of outfits. She delivered great shots with little direction and had ideas of her own. Came away very pleased and looking forward to shooting again with her very soon.
designerhugh recommends Adreena_uk
Added by designerhugh on 04 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

What you get with Adreena is a comfortable confident professional model who poses well with very little direction. Adreena comes with a suitcase of accessories.

She has a great personality and fun to shoot with and can stand up for herself. Communication is excellent I could tell just by reading her emails she would be there on time and punctual.

OVERALL HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
sirspread recommends Adreena_uk
Added by sirspread on 26 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

I worked with Adreena today for the first time.She is a truly professional model with a lovely personality.
Her range of poses were fantastic and preshoot Communications spot on.
I would highly recommend her to both amateur and pro togs alike.
Thanks again Adreena your a real star
aprilscherz3 recommends Adreena_uk
Added by aprilscherz3 on 22 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Can only emphasise what others have said aleady. Second shoot in short interval. Good communications, punctual and works hard to achieve the desired images. Hope to work with again. Most highly recommended to anyone!
Biemm recommends Adreena_uk
Added by Biemm on 19 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Great on communications before the shoot. At the shoot did her own make up to a very high standard. Very obliging when asked to mess her hair up. More poses than many models can think of, thoroughly professional and worth any photographer's time. Highly recommended. Another one of those rarities that does exactly what it says on the tin - thank goodness!
smilestudios recommends Adreena_uk
Added by smilestudios on 11 April 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Adreena has been to the studio a couple of times. Always on time cheerful and friendly.
Would like to see her back any time it is always a pleasure. Highly recommended reliable model.
Charlieboy recommends Adreena_uk
Added by Charlieboy on 25 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

I had an excellent home shoot with the lovely Adreena this morning, making the most of limited resources. Very friendly, professional and easy to work with. Fantastically photogenic face and awe inspiring tattoos to boot. Can't wait to work with her again (on location). Highly recommended to one and all.

Charlie
johnbderbys recommends Adreena_uk
Added by johnbderbys on 16 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

I had a shoot cancel first thing this morning after alot of planning(not the mods fault the rail network)but i was gutted as time because of my business is tight and had sorted my staff out so could have time out.So early doors put a cast call out and to be fair alot answered..But this lady from 3hr drive away said id like too,So what can i say a star and next time we shoot it will be planned sorry hon it was fast and quick but you made my day if you guys gals get a chance to shoot this lady please do...me i shall sort a game plan shoot out for this lady in the near future..Thanks Adreena xx john.b
djwilby recommends Adreena_uk
Added by djwilby on 14 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Had a great, but very brief, shoot with Adreena at the Purestorm Red Nose Event in Battersea. Adreena was fun to work with and we managed to get some great images. She is someone I would work with again and would recommend her to others.
Paul_Tooth recommends Adreena_uk
Added by Paul_Tooth on 14 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Had a fantastic shoot with Adreena today after she kindly donated some of her time to model at the London Purestorm Red Nose Event. Adreena is a highly versatile model and was great fun to work with, we acheived some great images in a short period of time and certainly someone I would like to work with again.
EclipsePhoto recommends Adreena_uk
Added by EclipsePhoto on 13 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

I worked with Adreena today as part of the London Red Nose event line up, behind her cute endearing exterior lies a total legend :) Her profile speaks for itself as a showcase of her ability and I honestly think you'd be a fool not to have a shoot with her!
marksilvester recommends Adreena_uk
Added by marksilvester on 26 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Throughly enjoyed working with Adreena, she has great flexibility, poise and versatility. Easy and enjoyable to work with, highly recommended.

Thanks, Mark
gsphoto recommends Adreena_uk
Added by gsphoto on 20 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Adreena is a highly versatile model with a vast wardrobe and great skills,a pleasure to work with and have as my guest.
BicycleRacer recommends Adreena_uk
Added by BicycleRacer on 17 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Great shoot today, enjoyed the time, Adreena is lovely, takes input well and is very creative with her own ideas, she was also happy to work with Heidi and the two models worked very well together, quality images and a fun shoot. Time went to quick, always the sign of a good shoot, overheated the studio lights which is another sign of a productive shoot ! I would highly recommend her and I hope to work with her again before she travels home next week. Loved the gimp mask ! Thank you Adreena X
heidi01 recommends Adreena_uk
Added by heidi01 on 17 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Had a shoot with adreena today, lovely fresh faced girl.Great variety of poses and very easy to work with.
Would highly recommend her x
GRPhotography recommends Adreena_uk
Added by GRPhotography on 16 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Well what an absolutely Charming Young lady, A real pleasure to get on with and absolutely relaxing through the whole shoot, Very professional and knew what she wanted... Listened intently to direction and idea's, very patient while I tripped over lighting and tried multiple different setups... A long day well worth the results to come.... Can wait to work with again
Glenn :-D
peteb recommends Adreena_uk
Added by peteb on 09 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Had an amazing shoot with the lovely Adreena yesterday....and all I can say is what a fantastic model,stunning figure,great personality and a body to die for ! !
Excellent pre-shoot communications, great at posing, needing little or no direction at all,and willing to try out my ideas.
I thoroughly enjoyed working with Adreena and got some great images from the shoot and recommend her to all photographers looking for a fun filled shoot.
Already organising our next shoot :-)
Thank you Adreena.....see you soon Pete Xx
ChrisD recommends Adreena_uk
Added by ChrisD on 06 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Shot Adreena today and very pleased I did! Pre shoot communications ten out of ten. Very good work ethic and down to earth attitude, no dramas with this model ....... travelled down from London by car and arrived dead on time at the designated meeting place, complete with everything in order as per the brief :-)

Got to the location, straight into the first outfit and down to work. No complaints, minimal direction required, costume changes were efficient.

Genuinely interested in the work, listened and took things in immediately, and injected her own input to help get the best results from the shoot ... I like that A LOT.

Shoot two under discussion already, yes I'm impressed :-)
reserva89 recommends Adreena_uk
Added by reserva89 on 02 February 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Great model with a bag full of great outfits, oh and a good shoot!
Davelefant recommends Adreena_uk
Added by Davelefant on 31 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

I worked with Adreena today and can say without doubt, what a hot model!, hot body!, cute bottom and bits to die for- hmmmm, fabulous! Very easy to work with and easy to direct and position, open to ideas and suggestions and just utterly cool! Loved shooting her and have some really great images from today, fits of giggles all round and such a wonderful sense of humour, make this gal the perfect model, and I will highly reccommend you all use this model! Looking forward to doing more creative and erotic work with her again soon, xx Dave
bdfoto recommends Adreena_uk
Added by bdfoto on 25 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

I shot Adreena yesterday, mainly art nude and fetish. Adreena came to the shoot well prepared, she has an excellent physique, a great "have-a-go" attitude and I am delighted with the results. Thank you - highly recommended.
Montbard2007 recommends Adreena_uk
Added by Montbard2007 on 22 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Had a fantastic shoot with Adreena today. She turned up on time, made-up and ready to start. She brought various outfits with her and was an absolute pleasure to work with - great personality and the time flew by. I'll work with Adreena again and I'd have no hesitation in recommending her to others. Thanks Adreena.
markho recommends Adreena_uk
Added by markho on 11 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Adreena is an absolute joy to work with and I had a terrific shoot with her. She is a highly accomplished model and quite simply brilliant company with a lovely infectious laugh.

The half day session just whizzed by and Adreena helped me to get some great shots. We are already thinking of further projects and I absolutely look forward to working with her again. Thanks xx
skymouse recommends Adreena_uk
Added by skymouse on 10 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

I had a very rewarding and successful shoot with Adreena yesterday evening. As it included live broadcast and it was Adreena's first time working for me, many could regard it as a high pressure introduction yet her performance was spot on, and very highly in tune with what the consumers wanted. The viewer figures and requests for me to organise a repeat webcast, photos and videos (and for me to be snappy about it, too!) speaks volumes.

I will enjoy fulfilling those requests, and in the mean time I have no hesitation in recommending Adreena.
mattthompson recommends Adreena_uk
Added by mattthompson on 27 December 2010, shoot arranged for December 2010

Adreena is wonderful to work with. Bright, and with a pleasing attitude she's a joy to spend time with. Patient & with a creative outlook she is eager to help you get the most out of each and every shot. Based on the aforementioned description I advise that if you're considering working with Adreena to go for it!
eymc275 recommends Adreena_uk
Added by eymc275 on 26 December 2010, shoot arranged for December 2010

I have recently done two shoots with Adreena. She is a professional, fun, quirky, spontaneous, adaptable, creative and expressive model to work with. Working with or without direction, she just gets on with the job and is also capable of contributing creatively when required.

Always striving to conduct herself professionally, she communicates well and is not afraid to travel (even in dangerously bad weather conditions).

Another model to keep an eye out for. Look forward to working with you again in 2011.
adamrobertsonphotography recommends Adreena_uk
Added by adamrobertsonphotography on 02 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

I had a great client shoot with Adreena yesterday morning. Her pre shoot communication and planning were excellent. She turned up ready to work on what was planned with all that we'd discussed. She's a keen interested in creating great images and works to get the right emotions into the photos. I think she's an alt model to keep an eye on. :) Adam
kitters recommends Adreena_uk
Added by kitters on 20 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

Great shoot with Adreena. Really pleased with the results and would love to work with her again in the future. Just need to re-stock on chocolates. Thanks - Dave
DavidAllen recommends Adreena_uk
Added by DavidAllen on 26 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Thank you, Adreena, for an excellent shoot.
David.
west172 recommends Adreena_uk
Added by west172 on 07 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Had a fabulous shoot with Adreena at the weekend, and I have to say she is an excellent model. Great pre-shoot comms, turned up on time and then created some awesome art. Shes fun to work with, really, REALLY flexible and totally gives 110% to each and every shot!! Excellent model to work with --- would whole heartedly recommend her!!!
Studio1910 recommends Adreena_uk
Added by Studio1910 on 06 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Had a brilliant shoot with Adreena today, totally at ease in front of the camera great at working both with and without direction. Wasn't phased by any of the ideas, themes or styles worked on. Would highly recommend to any photographer looking to work with her. Many Thanks.
BLHphotographic recommends Adreena_uk
Added by BLHphotographic on 05 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Had the Pleasure of working with Adreena on a studio shoot yesterday. Adreena is completely at eaze in front of the camera and is more than capable of creating multiple poses and makes the togs life a whole lot easier. Compliment with having a fabulous figure, I can highly recommend. Cheers A.
Ricardo100 recommends Adreena_uk
Added by Ricardo100 on 02 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Had 2 shoots with Adreena now and hope to have more..
Completely professional in her conduct, great communication leading up to shoot and good input during. Loads of fun, looks great, interesting, playful, open, really committed to what she is doing… Thanks dude (joke) x
cziiki recommends Adreena_uk
Added by cziiki on 30 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Adreena is a lovely fetish model with a delicious figure that is pleasantly decorated with tattoos (I particularly like one on her foot). She seems to be one of those people that it's hard to take a bad picture of, and she's also a soulful, warm and independent spirit. I genuinely look forward to another shoot, and I know there are many creative avenues to explore with her.
mkitos recommends Adreena_uk
Added by mkitos on 12 August 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

She was good to work with, and very reliable, up for anything.
I would recommend her to anyone and would like to do some more work with Adreena.
RoxyBelle recommends Adreena_uk
Added by RoxyBelle on 09 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Had a fantastic shoot in Nottingham this weekend working alongside adreena!
Very friendly and comfortable to work with. Enjoyed the day thoroughly and very happy with the outcome!
synagence recommends Adreena_uk
Added by synagence on 09 August 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Had a terrific shoot with Adreena. Had been a long time since last working with her and the difference showed.

Came very well prepared for the shoot, lots of up-front communications, ideas and enthusiasm.
Would definitely work with her again and hope to do so sooner rather than later.
adele_coxon recommends Adreena_uk
Added by adele_coxon on 07 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Had a shoot today with Adreena and photographer Jamie Wallis, a lovely model and great to work with, cant wait to the the pictures from the shoot, highly recommended, would love to work together again
duncanjames recommends Adreena_uk
Added by duncanjames on 21 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

What can I say about Adreena? Impish! Fun, smart, reliable, up for anything, a proper enthusiast. We really clicked. Take a look at the pics and see for yourself...
jayp1 recommends Adreena_uk
Added by jayp1 on 14 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

I work with Adreena on a bondage shoot and wow what a model.such an amazing person to work with nothing was to much trouble and she came up with some good ideas as well.

I would recommend her to anyone and i will defo be working with her again very soon.
rgbonline recommends Adreena_uk
Added by rgbonline on 03 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

A fantastic girl who strives to get you the shoot you want, pulls out all the stops! Would definatly like to work with her again and can remommend to anyone interested!