Reminder Secure
 Yen-Model Actress

Yen-Model Actress

Website: https://yenyen.carbonmade.com/projects/3115388#1
Username:Yenguo
Status:Off-line
ID Number:271447
Member type:Model
Age:25
Region:London
Country:United Kingdom
Status:Professional
Level:Advanced
Will Accept:Paid work only
Work Preference:Fitness Model
Stock Photo
Fashion
Print Magazine
Swimwear
Lingerie
Glamour
Parts Modeling
Hair
Gothic
Date Joined:13 December 2017
Last Updated:13 December 2017
Last Login:22 January 2018
Eyes:Black
Hair:Black
Hair Length:Very Long
Weight:110lbs (49kg)
Height:67in (5' 7") (170cm)
Bust/Chest:34in (86cm)
Cup Size:C
Waist:25in (63cm)
Hips:35in (88cm)
Skin Colour:Olive
Shoe Size:4in
Dress Size:8
 
Experience:
Credit Notes
Designer:
K.Brat (www.kbrat.co.uk)
Jade Wei

company:
Ginger Group Hair Salon
London college of fashion

Photographer:
Zhanna Malaya (www.zhannamalaya.com)
Bruce Smith (http://www.modelmayhem.com/brucesmithphoto)
Sumeet Ballal
(http://www.modelmayhem.com/sumeetballalphotography)
Tang Wei
(www.tangweistudio.com)
Sam Fisher
(http://www.modelmayhem.com/samfisher )
Carlo Nicora
(http://www.modelmayhem.com/carlonicora)
Yoshi (http://www.yoshiphoto.com)

Hair:
Natalie Guest (www.natalieguest.com)

Make-up:
Mia Yang (http://www.miayang.co.uk/)
Keiko Nakamura (www.keikonakamura.com)
Anca (http://www.modelmayhem.com/anca)
Oonah Anderson (http://www.modelmayhem.com/OONAH )
Sky Anderson (http://www.modelmayhem.com/skyanderson)
Aga Dobosz (http://www.modelmayhem.com/agadobosz)


Wardrobe Stylist:
Ghazal k (http://www.modelmayhem.com/ghazalstylist )
Jolly

Model: Jessica De Core(http://www.modelmayhem.com/1275646)
Haruka A (http://www.modelmayhem.com/harukiharuka )
 
Comments:
About Me
A published Fashion and Beauty Model
I work both freelance and through agencies

Please check my website for more works, can't put more on here:-(
My Website: http://yenyen.carbonmade.com/projects/3115388#13


Paid work is what im looking for so please dont hesitate to ask.
I will only do very limited tfp depending on the project.
Message me for direct bookings and for my rates depending on assignment.
My E-mail:REMOVED IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE TERMS OF USE
Thank you for taking the time to look at my page :-D All the best~
Images
 Yen-Model Actress
Added: 13 December 2017
Comments: 1
View Image
 Yen-Model Actress
Added: 13 December 2017
Comments: 1
View Image
 Yen-Model Actress
Added: 13 December 2017
View Image