Reminder Secure

Hi , new model , portfolio review?

Justice (Carina) McQuiston is off-line
23 November 2015 13:37
CarinConstantini
Model

Florida
Pensacola

Hi , I'm new to PS , and to modeling in general. Thought I'd ask the professionals for there opinion.

Profile Pictures is off-line
24 November 2015 00:13
profilepictures
Photographer
profilepictures
Suffolk
Bury St Edmunds

Your notes are lazily written. So far there isn't a portfolio really, just a few snaps which aren't very well shot. So, maybe a brilliant model, impossible to say yet.

Rupert Rudd is off-line
24 November 2015 02:59
RupertRudd
Photographer
RupertRudd
East Yorkshire
Hull

Another thought for you. This is primarily a UK site and unlikely to generate shoots for you in USofA. However I hope you like what you see here and it may give you ideas and inspiration.
A little help is worth a lot of sympathy.

31 December 2015 23:25
pearhere
Photographer

On the 3rd image of you in white - that is the boudoir image I think. Probably the best. The collarbone and chin are facing away from the viewer yet (thirdly) the eyes are presenting a suggestive look. Because there is nothing else competing (above the waist anyway) for the viewers attention - her eyes dominate with a seductive overtone. Her chin is facing the same direction as the collarbone indicating the subject could have been focused on something else and then turned and looked towards the viewer. The sudden bend of the wrist of the near hand should be straightened - perhaps even with a slight curve of the fingers along the last joint. The 90 degree bend of the wrist presents a harsher look and with boudoir you want to make certain it remains a combination of soft and sexy.

Profile Pictures is off-line
01 January 2016 00:13
profilepictures
Photographer
profilepictures
Suffolk
Bury St Edmunds