Reminder Secure

promotion work/ conventions

02 December 2013 09:27
Scarlettivy
Model

So i am pretty new to this , done a shoot really just for some fun and for a confidence booster and i seem to have caught the bug.
What i would really like to do is pherhaps do some "promo" girl work for car/motorbike/tattoo conventions ect.I feel my personality is one of my strongest traits and there is only so much of that you can portary through picture and i am more than aware there are models who are far asteticlly better when it comes to still images but with promo work i think i could really bring something to the table...

However in saying all that i have no idea the best way to go about it?

just any information on how to really get into/get some information on going down this route would be fantastic would really love to give it a bash

thanks in advance guys!

02 December 2013 15:12
Scarlettivy
Model

So i am pretty new to this , done a shoot really just for some fun and for a confidence booster and i seem to have caught the bug.
What i would really like to do is pherhaps do some "promo" girl work for car/motorbike/tattoo conventions ect.I feel my personality is one of my strongest traits and there is only so much of that you can portary through picture and i am more than aware there are models who are far asteticlly better when it comes to still images but with promo work i think i could really bring something to the table...

However in saying all that i have no idea the best way to go about it?

just any information on how to really get into/get some information on going down this route would be fantastic would really love to give it a bash

thanks in advance guys!

KHV is off-line
03 December 2013 15:13
Keltica
Photographer
Keltica
London
London

I only know N2O as an agency that does a lot of promo work but I assume they may not cover Scotland.