This thread is being watched by 2 people
Deedee  is off-line
13 April 2013 18:20
QueenDee
Model
QueenDee
London

Hello Models,
i have been modelling for 4 years, & have had a lot of jobs etc, but they have all been scotland orientated.
Ive been saving, & im hoping at the beginning of June i will start travelling through out the UK

i have been looking through out the site for highly experienced photographers as i can be picky with who i work with. not being a diva, but like everyone , i want good pictures in my port folio , so i rarely work with amateurs , as its not the look im looking for for my port.

Just wondering if any models can recommend a photographer to plan something with through my travels.

if you have anyone you can recommend please let me know,

peace & Love!

Dee x

Mansell is off-line
14 April 2013 06:48
Mansell
Photographer
Mansell
South Yorkshire
Sheffield

Don't confuse amateurs with poor quality images, many are excellent photographers but just don't do it for a living. Judge people by their port not their status!

Good luck with your proposed tour.
The digital camera is a great invention because it allows us to reminisce. Instantly.

Deedee  is off-line
14 April 2013 07:21
QueenDee
Model
QueenDee
London

Oh I don't dont worry, I always judge people on there work , not how long they have been doing it. I would work with anything if they mail me asking & offer me a rate

14 April 2013 07:29
Socialdisaster
Photographer

So are you looking for recommendations for photographers who you are paying, or who you are going to ask for money?
Modesty is just arrogance in stealth mode

Deedee  is off-line
14 April 2013 07:32
QueenDee
Model
QueenDee
London

Haven't said I'm looking for any of them because I'm not. During my travels ill be in most cities for only 2 days max. I was looking for recommended photographers in areas where I haven't been so I can contact them myself

Chrissie Red is off-line
14 April 2013 07:32
Chrissie_Red
Model
Chrissie_Red