Reminder Secure

deciding if to shoot nude/glam/art nude.

Sarah  is off-line
02 January 2013 15:33
sarah5182
Model
sarah5182
Merseyside
Liverpool

how can i decide whats the things to take into considration,
im not bothered about people seeing my naked body call me big headed but i know its gonna look good so why not.
would me shooting nude affect modelling agencies for fashion etc.
its just i cant see the market for a girl like me.
I love shooting fashion and lingerie, but it seems nude/art/glamour is mostly jobs offered on here, also where all the people are being published/paid.
Im keen to make modeling a serious career, but dont want to rush into anything being impatient.

Ian Coyle is off-lineGold Member
02 January 2013 15:40
Mark_Time
Photographer
Mark_Time
Lothian
Livingston

I'm no expert, But if you need to ask, your not ready. Do what your comfortable with and remember what you do today will still be here tomorrow.

Good luck with whatever you decide
Im not racist. I hate everyone!

Keith Monroe is off-lineSilver Member
02 January 2013 15:42
kflashm
Photographer
kflashm
Devon
Paignton

+ 100
TF MODELS ALWAYS SOUGHT AFTER, TRAVEL USUALLY HELPED WITH.

Angel3 is off-lineSilver Member
02 January 2013 15:42
angelique110
Model
angelique110
West Sussex
worthing

Quote from sarah5182
how can i decide whats the things to take into considration,
im not bothered about people seeing my naked body call me big headed but i know its gonna look good so why not.
would me shooting nude affect modelling agencies for fashion etc.
its just i cant see the market for a girl like me.
I love shooting fashion and lingerie, but it seems nude/art/glamour is mostly jobs offered on here, also where all the people are being published/paid.
Im keen to make modeling a serious career, but dont want to rush into anything being impatient.

It took me a while to get into that sort of modelling.
Nude is something I don't shoot so I can't really tell you about it