fab abs get abs like mine

This thread is being watched by 1 person
Larna is off-line
27 November 2012 10:03
sibleydbest
Model
sibleydbest
Hampshire

ok so im a person al trainer and get abs really easy but there is a correct way to train them and being a woman i have made it my business to perfect them and the bottom bulge will be no more i did some you tube vids that you can have a look at and get that rock hard look for no more than 10 mins each day type into you tube sibleydbestpt hopfully this will help you ladies xxxxxx

ICONIC :P is off-line
27 November 2012 17:25
Iconic
Photographer
Iconic
Lincolnshire
Grimsby

this screams look at me look at me but i see no evidence of the claims you are making ?
pissing purestorm off since 2009

27 November 2012 17:37
Brian_Markie
Photographer

Sib i too can understand your claim to abs etc etc, but you fail to mention you'll get them if you're carrying very little body fat and probably got a BMI of 22 or slightly less. I have rock hard abs i know i have cos i have had them for 39yrs of Judo and persistent exercise, however, my body fat or BMI means i have to diet 1st from 18.5st down to 13st b4 they'll show and the rest of my body looks ripped. But that doesn't deter away from the fact that because i am the weight i am now doesn't mean they're rock hard. Maybe you should detail your claim to telling people who want to follow you that they need to already be at their BMI best before getting out there and following your routine. Hats off to you tho for showing people who may not be aware of how to get them.

MN_Shanta is off-line
02 December 2012 14:18
ShantaMN
Model

Minnesota
minneapolis

Well i happen to be someone who has that lil pug from having two kids and putting on a lil weight.I what are some good ideas that i can use to get rid of this pug to go back to the abs i use to have? Because my body is fine and you can look at my pictures just that my stomach sticks out then im also not as much flexible as i want to be.