Reminder Secure

1st Bump shoot tomorrow EEEEK!

09 November 2012 04:52
disturbed_alt
Model

I am so excited....

I have missed modelling so much and cannot wait to add some bump shots to my port  

Maddawg is off-line
09 November 2012 12:17
pmeswani
Photographer
pmeswani
London

It's a shame you are a distance away from London, as I would have loved to have done another Pregnancy shoot, as I need to improve on the Pregnancy shoot I have done previously.

The Norfolk Bargee  is off-line
10 November 2012 07:10
BOBREEVES
Photographer

Northamptonshire
Northampton

You enjoy it !!........ Just keep off the swinging ropes !!! Bob R.

KT101 is off-line
10 November 2012 09:33
kt101
Photographer
kt101
Hertfordshire
Borehamwood

For gawd sake don't let them tie you up.
Don't want to hurt baby now do we.

Have fun.
What do I know about photography..... I'm a mechanic/milkman/driver/dogsbody. etc. etc. etc.

Philip Hartley is off-line
11 November 2012 08:33
ph_oto
Photographer
ph_oto
South Yorkshire
Barnsley

How did it go?
Say what you Mean and Mean what you Say

13 November 2012 07:05
disturbed_alt
Model

Haha Bob the funny thing is i was actually pregnant at that time (about 4weeks) but i obviously didn't know! made an awesome shot tho

I was very careful Kevin. I did the typical bump shots

Phil it went awesome thank you! I am only 24weeks so the bump is not overly "big" but i should get the shots back soon so you can see for yourself....

x

Kali  Chaos is off-line
17 November 2012 16:00
KayzModeling
Model
KayzModeling
Devon
Plymouth

Have fun!
It's an amazing thing to be able to shoot, and if your emotions/hormones are as easily changed as mine were at 24 weeks you'll find yourself crying with joy at the finished product!!!

I have my very last maternity shoots coming up soon, it's been amazing to be able to shoot things like this and in all honesty I can tell you it hurts your back but it feels incredible and the photos will be stunning!