Here we go again..

Philip Hartley is off-line
24 October 2012 19:08
ph_oto
Photographer
ph_oto
South Yorkshire
Barnsley

Just received this from a  "Mr GORDON ANGUS"  very appropriate name for such a load of Bullph_oto is a naughty person . 
smileysmiley
Hello,This letter might come as a surprise to you especially since we have never met or had a discussion before, 
basically this message might sound strange but it is factual in reality if only you care to know, The truth is that 
I should have notified you through a more confidential means, (even in the least to respect your integrity) please 
accept my humble apologies if I have caught you unaware, I frankly do not mean any harm in passing my message. 

I am a Project Manager with the United Nation Development Program Asia pacific (UNDP) I am also the concerned principal 
with contract appraisal and the approval of contracts in order of priority in regards with capital projects of the (UNDP) 
here in the Asia pacific. With my position as the principal director of operations, I have successfully secured the sum of 
Twenty eight million five hundred thousand dollars (US$28.5M) the amount was accumulated from over invoices. To this effect 
I decided to contact you and ask for your assistanc!e, to enable us work together andI am willing to compensate you with 25% 
of the total amount upon a successful conclusion to this transaction. Finally the confidence and trusted repose on you 
cannot be over emphasized; therefore you are to keep this deal to yourself completely confidentially. 

Your reputation will be highly protected in this transaction. I shall be pleased to have a personal phone number where I 
can personally contact you, while looking forward to a successful business relationship with you.You can kindly give contact 
me on this number +6011########. It will be a great pleasure to have you contact me so that I can give you a verbal update 
regarding this proposal.
Say what you Mean and Mean what you Say