Reminder Secure

Revise or delete feedback

This thread is currently locked
Millzy82 is off-line
03 May 2012 02:34
Millzy82
Photographer
Millzy82
Location
United Kingdom
Hertfordshire


If you've left feedback for somebody then you go on to work with them again, is there a way to revise your feedback without creating a second post? If not, being able to delete your own feedback post then create a new one would be nice.

I've had two brilliant shoots with the same model and I'd like the feedback I left for her to reflect this, not just the first shoot.


Nige Nw is off-lineSilver Member
03 May 2012 02:50
nige_nw
Photographer
nige_nw
Location
United Kingdom
Lancashire


If you leave feedback I think it overwrites what you left first time. I usually leave what is there and put a date  against that and the new bit. I have done this several times


WebModerator is a moderator
03 May 2012 03:12
WebModerator
Location
United Kingdom
West Sussex
Brighton

To revise feedback just copy the existing text (highligh then Ctrl +C) then click on Add feedback
then paste (Ctrl +V) into the dialoguue box (Positive Recommendations only) then edit the text.



0 Users currently online   Blue=Models Orange=Photographers Red=Agencies Purple=MUA/Stylists Grey=Studios Green=Moderators