Reminder Secure

Outbox - show when messages have been deleted

Nige Nw is off-lineSilver Member
12 July 2011 02:51
nige_nw
Photographer
nige_nw
Location
United Kingdom
Lancashire


I believe that unread messages that have been deleted by the receipient can remain in the senders outbox just showing as unread.

I think it would be very useful to know that a message has been deleted so that  people do not waste time etc waiting on a reply that is probably never going happen

(Is this the same for read messages also ?)

So in addition to shwoing read , replied  etc in the outbox please can you show that messages have been deleted





10 Users currently online   Blue=Models Orange=Photographers Red=Agencies Purple=MUA/Stylists Grey=Studios Green=Moderators
pinklilly
Auctioneer copperbronze firsttake grahamsphotography JSP just_lez Kjoservices michaelangelo Willy_O