This thread is being watched by 1 person
Kittie Von Liebe is off-line
10 September 2010 04:20
KittieVonLiebe
Model
KittieVonLiebe
Merseyside
Birkenhead

A friend of mine told me about putting sudocream over spots overnight and Im shocked to find it actually works
I was a bit suspicious at first but now I have a new beauty secret I just thought Id share.

Knowing me though, everyone probably already knows this one!

Now for the hair extensions.
Ive had mine two weeks, they're human hair but theyve already gone frizzy unless I curl them. Any good hair extension conditioning treatments/tricks?

10 September 2010 04:24
KimmieD
Model

Try hair serum on them I have been using hair extensions for about 4 years and do them myself so once a week I take them out wash my own hair and let my natural hair breathe for a day or two then with the extensions I wash them with alberto balsam shampoo and conditioner, use lots of conditioner. I leave them to dry naturally normally on the radiator then when im ready to put them in I put some Frizz free serum avail from wilkos for about 2 quid massage it in then straighten as normal. After years of wearing them i have fount this to be the best thing to use and it makes them last longer than normal too. Hope this helps

Kittie Von Liebe is off-line
10 September 2010 04:27
KittieVonLiebe
Model
KittieVonLiebe
Merseyside
Birkenhead

Quote from KimmieD