BLUSH-next top make-up artist

This thread is being watched by 1 person
Sammie Dixon is off-line
14 January 2010 18:14
makemeup
Make-up Artist

Lancashire
Blackpool

does anyone no were i could find this program to steam in the uk iv spent about 6months no longer, looking for it, the only one i can find streaming on it, is mylifetime website but wont work in the uk. i love top model so so could you imagan my excitment when i hear about a reality tv show about make-up artist. im fed of on searching the internet for it now its just no where to be found if anyone knows of a website streaming it please let me no because im 100% sure they aired it in the uk as i seen it on the adds on living but have checked and its not there....
thank you

KT101 is off-line
14 January 2010 18:23
kt101
Photographer
kt101
Hertfordshire
Borehamwood

http://www.mylifetime.com/shows/blush/video

Looks as tho' its season 1 but no idea about anything else.
What do I know about photography..... I'm a mechanic/milkman/driver/dogsbody. etc. etc. etc.

Sammie Dixon is off-line
14 January 2010 18:28
makemeup
Make-up Artist

Lancashire
Blackpool

have you tryed this link yourself as iv tried that website so meny time but never work for me, maybe its my laptop thank you will have another go see if it works x

Victoria Howard is off-line
17 January 2010 11:35
Victoria_Howard
Make-up Artist
Victoria_Howard
Hungary
Budapest

The link dose not  work for me either.

Bridget_mua is off-line
17 January 2010 13:40
Bridgetellismua
Make-up Artist

Somerset
Cheddar

I too saw this programe advertised and got quite excited, well for a moment anyway. I then tried to find the Tv listing so I could put it onto series link... "yaa Whoo something I might find interseting to watch...!!! Could I find it, hell no...!! I searched for weeks and eventually gave up confused...!!!

Dave Laurie is off-line
17 January 2010 14:18
deetvstudio
Photographer
deetvstudio
Lancashire
Preston